LuCie 2025 Announcement

Days are flying by and everyone gets older unfortunately. That does also mean that Alembic is slowly approaching its new Lustrum. To make sure that Alembic gets the best party it deserves, a new Lustrum committee has been formed. The LuCie 2025 is constituted as followed:

Joep Elfrink – Chairman
Sjoerd Nies – Secretary
Tijs Franken – Treasurer
Laura van der Gaag – External Affairs
Charlotte van Reijen – Graphical Designer
Mario van der Wal Agraz – Logistics

f.l.t.r. Mario, Laura, Sjoerd, Joep, Tijs, Charlotte