Candidate 60th board of C.T.S.G. Alembic


We are proud to announce the candidate 60th board of C.T.S.G. Alembic. They are constituted in the following order:

Bjorn Siersema – Chairman & Commissioner of Educational Affairs
Lars Elstrodt – Secretary
Demi Goosen – Treasurer
Daan Lankveld – Commissioner of External Affairs
Marieke Lubbers – Commissioner of Internal Affairs

They can be contacted by the following email: