KIKSTart 2022

We are happy to announce that the new committee that will organise the Kick-In 2022 is finally official. The KIKSTart 2022 will consist of:

Melle Fopma                               Chairman
Mario van der Wal Agraz           Secretary
Djurre Reitsma                            Treasurer and External affairs
Robin Jan Holleman                   Logistics

If you have questions regarding the Kick-In 2022 or want to congratulate the new committee, you can contact us via mail or send a message via WhatsApp.