Candidate 53rd Board Announcement

During the candidate board announcement on the 25th of April at the Vestingbar the candidate 53rd board has been presented! These human beings will lead our amazing study association next year:


Ruben Uineken


Jasper Stook


Romy Walgemoet

Commissioner of External Affairs

Thijs Engelen

Commissioner of Educational Affairs

Thomas Remmerts

Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Tijmen Vlogman

The 52nd board wishes the candidate board lots of successes!