Candidate 54th Board

C.T.S.G. Alembic has found the 54th candidate board! At the GMA at the 12th of September will they be constituted as follows:


Olaf van Ginkel


Ruben Streekstra


Bart van Eindhoven

Commissioner of External Affairs

Tjerk Watt

Commissioner of Educational Affairs

Koen Schildkamp

Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Bram Poortman

From left to right: Bram, Tjerk, Ruben, Olaf, Bart, Koen.

The 53rd board of C.T.S.G. Alembic wishes them a lot of successes during their candidate period.