The TACO stands for the “Triple-A Committee”, and it is the committee for activities that can and will be organised by the three “A” study associations, C.T.S.G. Alembic, S.V. Arago, and S.A. Astatine. The committee works on activities that can bring integration of all three study associations.

The current TACo consists of the following members of Alembic:

  • Merijn Alferink
  • Kevin Smeele
Board contact person: Max Veldman