Candidate Board announcement

Candidate Board announcement

We have the pleasure to announce to you: The Candidate 56th Board of C.T.S.G. Alembic!

The candidate board (which can be recognized by their blue ties) has been constituted as follows:

Chairman – Jeanine ter Horst

Secretary – Jeannet Schroten

Treasurer – Tim Bekius

Commissioner of External Affairs – Jelle van Beek

Commissioner of Educational Affairs – Jurrie Bruggeman

Commissioner of Internal Affairs – Tim Schuttevaer

Comments are closed.