The lustrum committee is focussed on organising the lustrum of 2020. Due to Covid-19 the activities concerning the 55th anniversary of C.T.S.G. Alembic has been moved to March 2021. The committee consists of:

Chairman: Jeanine ter Horst
Secretary: Cedric Bijl
Treasurer: Anouk Holtkamp
Commissioner sponsoring: Bart van Eindhoven
Commissioner promotion & press: Jeanine ter Horst
Logistics: Lotte Berkelaar

Find the website of the LuCie with down below by clicking on their logo.