At every activity which is organised on campus outside of the opening hours, there must be one or more Emergency Response officers (EROs) present. The hEROs consists of a group of people who have obtained their ER certificate at the university and supply the necessary EROs for every activity. They do this entirely voluntary to ensure that every activity will be a trouble-free afternoon or night.

The current hEROs consists of the following people: 

  • Niels Loman (chairman)
  • Maarten de Groot
  • Casper van Dongen
  • Jochem Schuerman
  • Ruud Bonekamp
  • Daan Lankveld
  • Melle Fopma
  • Mario van der Wal-Agrez
  • Jip Hoogland
  • Djurre Reitsma
Board contact person: Mario van der Wal Agraz